Log-in required
Authentication via IP address
Free source from the web
View the latest from the Work Law Prof Blog:
This page provides current awareness sources on Labor and Employment Law including legal database current awareness sources on Bloomberg Law, Westlaw Edge, and Lexis+ and blogs.
I. Legal Database Current Awareness Resources
Labor and Employment Law Practice Center 
Bloomberg Law's Labor and Employment Law Practice Center includes a News and Analysis section that lists comprehensive reports, news, and alerts.
Bloomberg Law's premier Daily Labor Report provides updates on comprehensive labor law issues.
Bloomberg Law's Labor and Employment News provides the latest on labor, employment, employee benefits, and more.
Practical Law Labor and Employment Legal Updates
Labor and Employment Legal Updates as available on Westlaw Edge's Practical Law Center.
Westlaw Edge Employment
Westlaw's Employment page provides an Employment Analysis section that lists the latest employment law news.
Labor and Employment Newspapers and Newsletters
This page provides over 300 newspapers and newsletters on Westlaw Edge covering labor and employment law issues.
Labor and Employment Law Legal News
This page provides a comprehensive selection of labor and employment legal news sources on Lexis+.
Law 360's premier legal news center covering the latest employment law issues.
II. Labor and Employment Law Blogs
Workplace Prof Blog is a member of the Law Professor Blogs Network and provides expert commentary on breaking labor and employment law issues.
The American Bar Association's Labor and Employment journal section provides brief articles on labor and employment law topics.
The Employment and Labor Insider is a blog hosted by Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete, LLP discussing employee-relations problems.
Currents - Employment Law Blog 
Currents - Employment Law Blog is hosted by Barnes & Thornburg LLP and discusses employment law developments across the country.
