A premier legal research database providing comprehensive legal content and practice-area insights with the addition of Bloomberg BNA and search and alert tools. Bloomberg Law's legal content is integrated with Bloomberg’s world-class news and market and company information. Bloomberg Law's "Dockets" provides federal and limited state docket information and filings, as pulled from PACER. All fees are waived for document requests on Dockets.
Environment & Energy Publishing 
Environment & Energy Publishing (E&E) is the leading source for comprehensive, daily coverage of environmental and energy policy and markets. E&E’s five daily online publications are considered “must-reads” by experts who track and influence energy, environmental and climate policy.
Touted as “A modern link to legal history,” HeinOnline contains multiple library collections, such as the Law Journal Library, Code of Federal Regulations, Federal Register Library, Manual of Patent Examining Procedure, Treaties and Agreements Library, U.S. Attorney General Opinions, and U.S. Supreme Court Library. Most of these libraries contain information from the inception of a legal resource, some dating back to the early 1200s. All images in HeinOnline represent the exact page image of the original materials, and multiple searching capabilities greatly enhance research.
A premier legal research database providing comprehensive access to legal content including primary sources, secondary sources, and the Shepard’s citator.
A specialized database of authoritative U.S. tax information. To register, you must first visit https://cpreg.thomsonreuters.com from an on-campus computer.
A premier legal research database providing comprehensive access to legal content including primary sources, secondary sources, and the KeyCite citator.
