You can return to the record of any item in your collection by clicking on the Find it @ WVU button.
Attach file such as the Full-text PDF to the record
On the Manage My References or in the Record of an item you can attach file to the record.
To do this, click on the Paper Clip and choose the file you would like to attach.
You can attach up to (5) files per item
Formatting Citations
Create a Bibliography
Select the Format Tab. This will open the default page: Bibliography.
Use the pull-down arrow next to References to select a group.
Use the pull-down menu next to Bibliographic style and choose your format style.
You can set your preferred citation format by clicking on Select Favorites. Scroll down to your preferred citation format (APA, Chicago, MLA, etc.) and click Copy to Favorites.
Use the pull-down menu next to File Format and choose how you would like to export the bibliography. Clicking on Save will download the file which you will then need to open. You may also click on Preview and Print to open the bibliopgraphy in another window which you can then copy and paste into your document.
RTF (rich text file): Will open the bibliography into a RTF word processing file (i.e. Microsoft Word) ***recommended
Text File: Will open an unformatted bibliography into a notepad file.
HTML: Will open the bibliography into you default browser window.
Sharing Collections
Share your Citations
To share your citations with people that you collaborating with click on the Organize Tab.
Select the group that you would like to share by checking the box next to the group in the Share column and then click on Manage Sharing.
Click on Start sharing this group, which will open a dialog box. Enter the email address of the people you would like to share the collection with and click apply.
