Companies (private and public), industries, and key business ratios.

Communication Source is the most comprehensive resource on the market for communication research. Communication Source was developed from a merger of high-quality EBSCO databases, Communication and Mass Media Complete and Communication Abstracts (formerly published by Sage), and includes many unique sources not previously available in other databases. Communication Source offers abstracts and indexing as well as full-text content from publications worldwide pertaining to Communication, Linguistics, Rhetoric and Discourse, Speech-Language Pathology, Media Studies and other fields relevant to the discipline.

Winmo (formerly Advertising Red Books) is an advertising database that provides comprehensive and up-to-date information on companies, their ad spending and the agencies that represent them. Use the database to search by company or product, identify agency clients and more.

The IEEE Xplore Digital Library provides a single source to almost a third of the world's current electrical engineering and computer science literature, granting unparalleled access to publications from the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers(IEEE) and the Institution of Electrical Engineers(IEE).

Collection of citations and full text from the Association for Computing Machinery journal and newsletter articles and conference proceedings. It provides bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews and full text articles on computer science and information technology.