Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Ask A Librarian

Information Literacy Online Instruction Resources

Resources for librarians teaching online: one-shots / information literacy instruction

Need a Tech or Teaching Partner

Do you need a Zoom "co-pilot," someone to help you test out technology, or a practice audience? Contact any of these folks!

Martin Dunlap

Engineering Librarian

martin.dunlap@mail.wvu.edu

Jenn Monnin

Health Science Librarian

jennifer.monnin@mail.wvu.edu

Beth Royall

Creative Arts Librarian

beth.royall@mail.wvu.edu

Celia Shi

Education Specialist Office of Curriculum & Instructional Support

hushi@mail.wvu.edu

Beth Toren

Interdisciplinary, Cultural and Film Studies Librarian

beth.toren@mail.wvu.edu

Alyssa Wright

Social Sciences Librarian

alyssa.wright@mail.wvu.edu


Education Technology Working Group

Contact working group members for additional assistance. Please feel free to contact us through email or Microsoft Teams.

Kelly Diamond

Head of Office of Curriculum & Instructional Support

kelly.diamond@mail.wvu.edu

  • lesson planning
  • assessment
  • active learning strategies
  • educational technology
  • Available through email or Teams.

David Roth

Instructional Design Assistant

david.roth@mail.wvu.edu

  • eCampus Questions
  • LibGuide creation

Celia Shi

Education Specialist

hushi@mail.wvu.edu

  • lesson planning
  • assessment
  • active learning strategies
  • educational technology

Martin Dunlap

Engineering Librarian

martin.dunlap@mail.wvu.edu

  • screen capture software
  • closed captioning
  • using video / audio