Imaging Science Education

ClinicalKey is a clinical search engine that supports clinical decisions by making it easier to find and apply relevant knowledge. The database contains over 1,100 medical reference books and over 600 e-journals, in addition to drug monographs, guidelines, and patient education materials.

PubMed is the National Library of Medicine's gateway to MEDLINE, a National Library of Medicine bibliographic database covering the fields of medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine and pre-clinical sciences. MEDLINE contains bibliographic citations and author abstracts from more than 5,200 biomedical journals published in the United States and 70 other countries.

Collection of authoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health publications in both journals and books. Includes access to multimedia features, such as video, audio and supplementary spreadsheet files.

Scopus is the world's largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, including scientific journals, books and conference proceedings, covering research topics across all scientific and technical disciplines, ranging from medicine and social sciences to arts and humanities.

UpToDate is a point-of-care tool that synthesizes knowledge for clinicians and patients. The resource covers more than 7,400 topics in 13 medical specialties and includes more than 76,000 pages of text, graphics, links to Medline abstracts, more than 254,000 references, and a drug database.

Web of Science includes Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Index, and the Arts and Humanities Citation Index, as well as the Cited Reference Search. Also provides access to current and retrospective multidisciplinary information from approximately 8,700 of high impact research journals from around the world.

VisualDX is an online clinical diagnostic support tool that features nearly 30,000 medical images and specialist-level knowledge to help diagnose, treat, and manage 1,300 diseases, drug reactions, and infections.