Skip to Main Content
About
Collections
Databases
Libraries
Research Help
Services
Teaching & Learning
Give
Library Home
About
Collections
Databases
Libraries
Research Help
Services
Teaching & Learning
Give
Library Home
WVU Libraries
Research Guides
Law Library
Public Interest Law Research and Career Resources
Organizations: Public Interest Law
Search this Guide
Search
Public Interest Law Research and Career Resources
Home
Public Interest Law Collection
Legal Research Resources: Public Interest Law
Toggle Dropdown
Journals: Public Interest Law
Databases: Social Issues & Related Topics
Bibliography: Legal Research Methods for Public Interest Lawyering
Career Resources: Public Interest Law
Job Search Centers: Public Interest Law
Organizations: Public Interest Law
WVU Law Public Interest Concentration, Programming, & Work Opportunities
Bibliography: Career Planning for Public Interest Lawyers
Find Help in the Law Library
Icons used in law library guides:
Log-in required
Authentication via IP address
Free source from the web
Chat with a Law Librarian
West Virginia & Regional Organizations
ACLU of West Virginia
Appalachian Mountain Advocates
AppalReD Legal Aid
Catholic Charities Legal Services of West Virginia
ChildLaw Services
Disability Rights of West Virginia
Legal Aid of West Virginia
Mountain State Justice
Senior Legal Aid of West Virginia
Southern Poverty Law Center
West Virginia Public Defender Services
WVU Law Clinical Program
National Organizations
American Civil Liberties Union
Asian American Legal Defense & Education Fund
Earthjustice
Environmental Defense Fund
Equal Justice Under Law
Institute for Justice
NAACP Legal Defense Fund
National Association for Public Defense
National Center for Law & Economic Justice
National Resources Defense Council
<<
Previous:
Job Search Centers: Public Interest Law
Next:
WVU Law Public Interest Concentration, Programming, & Work Opportunities >>
Log-in required
Authentication via IP address
Free source from the web
