Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Ask A Librarian

WGST 260: Perspectives on LGBTQ+ Studies

Safe Zone Volunteers

The following people work at WVU Libraries and are Safe Zone volunteers. Please feel free to contact them!

Kelly Diamond <kelly.diamond@mail.wvu.edu>

Linda Blake <linda.blake@mail.wvu.edu>

Alyssa Wright <alyssa.wright@mail.wvu.edu>

Beth Toren <beth.toren@mail.wvu.edu>

Curtis Tenney <Curtis.Tenney@mail.wvu.edu>

Stephanie Masters <samasters@mail.wvu.edu>

Melissa Brooks <melissa.brooks@mail.wvu.edu>

Thea Browne <Thea.Browne@mail.wvu.edu>

Barbara Hengemihle <Barbara.Hengemihle@mail.wvu.edu>

Ashleigh Coren <ashleigh.coren@mail.wvu.edu>

Chanelle Pickens <chanelle.pickens@mail.wvu.edu>