Accounting and Forensic & Fraud Examination

The Wiley CPAexcel Study Guide: Auditing and Attestation provides detailed study text to help you identify, focus on, and master specific topic areas that are essential for passing the AUD section of the 2018 CPA Exam. Covers the complete AICPA content blueprint in Auditing and Attestation (AUD) Authored and compiled by the same leading university accounting professors who author the Wiley CPAexcel online course Explains every CPA Exam topic tested on the Auditing and Attestation (AUD) section of the CPA Exam (one volume) Organized in Bite-Sized Lessons so you can learn faster and remember more of what you learn Updated for 2018 so you have the most accurate, up-to-date content available for the  Auditing and Attestation (AUD) section on this year's exam Maps perfectly to the Wiley CPAexcel Review Course; may be used to complement the online course or as a standalone study tool Study text only and does NOT include practice questions or practice exams. Use in conjunction with the Wiley CPAexcel Exam Review 2018 Test Bank: Auditing and Attestation, which includes interactive multiple-choice questions and task-based simulations.

All the information you need to pass the CPA exam on your own Updated annually with the latest AICPA content guidelines, Wiley CPAexcel Exam Review 2015 Focus Notes provides a review of all the basic skills and concepts tested on the CPA exam and teaches important strategies to take the exam faster and more accurately. Filled with acronyms and mnemonic devices to help candidates remember the accounting rules and checklists needed to pass the exam, Wiley CPAexcel Exam Review 2015 Focus Notes provides a thorough review of all basic skills and concepts needed for the exam. Includes tips on identifying and interpreting annual reports, stock reports, and other published material to help with the research requirements of the new case study simulations Available in a handy, easy-to-carry, spiral bound reference manual Includes acronyms and mnemonics to help candidates learn and remember a variety of rules and checklists In order to assist candidates in successfully performing exam simulations, Wiley CPAexcel Exam Review 2015 Focus Notes include references to authoritative literature, sample spreadsheets, and key concepts, tips and tools to facilitate research.

Everything today's CPA candidates need to pass the CPA Exam Published annually, this Financial Accounting and Reporting volume of the comprehensive four-volume paperback reviews all current AICPA content requirements in business environment and concepts. Many of the questions are taken directly from previous CPA exams. With 2,800 multiple-choice questions in all four volumes, these study guides provide all the information candidates need to master in order to pass the computerized Uniform CPA Examination. Its unique modular format helps you zero in on those areas that need more attention and organize your study program. Complete sample exam The most effective system available to prepare for the CPA exam-proven for over thirty years Timely-up-to-the-minute coverage for the computerized exam Contains all current AICPA content requirements in business environment and concepts Unique modular format-helps candidates zero in on areas that need work, organize their study program, and concentrate their efforts Comprehensive questions-over 2,800 multiple-choice questions and their solutions in the four volumes Guidelines, pointers, and tips-show how to build knowledge in a logical and reinforcing way Other titles by Whittington: Audit Sampling: An Introduction, Fifth Edition Wiley CPA Exam Review 2014 arms test-takers with detailed outlines, study guidelines, and skill-building problems to help candidates identify, focus on, and master the specific topics that need the most work.