A full-text collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books, and a bibliographic database dedicated to computing literature.

The IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL), on the IEEE Xplore platform, provides access to journals, transactions, magazines, conference proceedings, and IEEE Standards in computing, software, engineering, communications, biomedical engineering, information science, and other related areas.

Provides access to journals, transactions, magazines, conference proceedings, and IEEE Standards in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, telecommunications, computers, control technology, and information technology.

Provides access to a international art publications, including periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins for a broad range of art topics such as advertising, archaeology, crafts, folk art, graphic arts, interior design, video, film, architecture and art history.

The School of Art and Design brings in important guest artists, designers, scholars, educators, and related art and design professionals every semester for the benefit of students. This is an opportunity to hear firsthand about the work and life stories of those who have forged successful careers in art and design disciplines.

Scopus is the world's largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature, including scientific journals, books and conference proceedings, covering research topics across all scientific and technical disciplines, ranging from medicine and social sciences to arts and humanities.

Provides indexing for current and retrospective multidisciplinary information from high impact research journals from around the world.

Collection of authoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health publications in both journals and books. Includes access to multimedia features, such as video, audio and supplementary spreadsheet files.

JSTOR provides access to more than 2,800 academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and natural sciences, as well as books, primary sources, and high-quality images. JSTOR is full-text searchable and offers search term highlighting.

Online electronic books covering all academic disciplines.

Browzine Web allows your to browze WVU online journals by subject, or look up your favorite title. BrowZine can also help you create a personal virtual bookshelf of favorite journals.