Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Includes thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data, with international coverage that gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
IEEE Xplore Digital Library
The IEEE Xplore Digital Library provides a single source to almost a third of the world's current electrical engineering and computer science literature, granting unparalleled access to publications from the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers(IEEE) and the Institution of Electrical Engineers(IEE).
ACM Digital Library
The ACM DL is a vast collection of citations and full text from ACM (Association for Computing Machinery)journal and newsletter articles and conference proceedings. It provides bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews and full text articles on computer science and information technology. This includes an archive from the 1950's forward (where available).
O'Reilly Online Learning Platform (formerly Safari)
Safari Learning Platform provides unlimited access to books, videos, and training from 200+ publishers in computer programming, tech, business, design, and other fields. Safari arms you with the knowledge and skills you need to meet today's challenges and those of the future. Learn through live online courses, complete videos of O'Reilly conferences, case studies, learning paths, interactive tutorials, and more—only on Safari, O'Reilly's comprehensive learning platform.
Associate University Librarian for Business & Economics