Skip to main content
Ask A Librarian

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Academic Video Online is a comprehensive video platform, delivering 68,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Trial
Drama Online introduces new writers alongside the most iconic names in playwriting history, providing contextual and critical background through scholarly works and practical guides.
Trial
This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects and features e-books from leading publishers and university presses.
New
Anatomy TV is a virtual cadaver and anatomy product that contains interactive 3D computer-generated models of human anatomy online. This resource contains an interactive library of common muscle movement and gross motor movement animations and anatomy videos. The animated 3D models can be rotated and moved to show the function of agonist and antagonist muscles during common movements. Layers can be added and subtracted by users. Modules on sports injuries, exercise, yoga, and resistance training are also included.
Trial
The Harvard Business Review Press Collection includes HBR’s complete catalog of e-books.
New
InnovationQ Plus is a unique patent search and analytics platform that combines an AI-based search engine with a global patent database and critical IEEE content to quickly sift through millions of complex documents to find relevant prior art and uncover powerful insights. The database can be accessed by 10 simultaneous users.
New
Oxford Scholarship Online provides access to more than 16,000 books from the scholarly list of Oxford University Press, covering subjects across the humanities, social sciences, sciences, medicine, and law.
New
The Roper Center provides access to iPOLL, a comprehensive, text-searchable database of more than 720,000 polling question results from the US since 1935 from all of the major polling organizations. Approximately 100,000 items also include responses by standard demographics, like age, region, gender and income.
Trial
SAGE Research Methods Video includes hours of tutorials, interviews, video case studies, and mini-documentaries covering the entire research process. Find videos made with expert researchers from leading research institutions, your favorite SAGE authors, great teachers, and more.
Trial
SAGE Video showcases educational video across various social science disciplines. Each collection includes video types to support diverse research and learning needs.
New
Features demographic research mapping tools that allow for demographic data analysis. The main goal is to visually display the demographic change that has occurred in the U.S. since 1790 through present down to the zip code or a city block level.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...