Skip to main content
Ask A Librarian

MANG 360 - International Business

This is a guide to WVU resources for your MANG360 research projects

  Welcome to Management 360

This guide is designed to help researchers enrolled Management 360: International Business locate business information, country reports, political and regulatory news, and other scholarly information for decision-making in a global business context. Many of the electronic resources included here are licensed for the use of WVU students and faculty.  Access from off-campus locations requires your WVU username and password.  

Key Library Resources

Frequently Asked Questions

Q. Where can I find the New York Times - current and historical? 

A. WVU students can access the Digital Edition by creating an account with your WVU email address. Activate your  Academic Pass here. Historical coverage (1851 through 2014)  is available the ProQuest Database available here. 

Q. Where can I find the Wall Street Journal  - current and historical?

A. The current edition of the Wall Street Journal (WSJ) is available via ProQuest databases (full-text coverage of WSJ goes back to 1984). College of Business & Economics students can also sign up to receive free digital access to the WSJ by visiting:

For historical issues of the WSJ from 1889-1999  use Wall Street Journal (1889 - 1985) ProQuest Historical Newspapers.

Q. Where can I find the Economist - current and historical?

A. The Economist is available via ABI/Inform database (full-text coverage goes back to 1992). There is a one week delay for the current issue. 

Q. Where can I find the Financial Times (London)?

A. The Financial Times is available via ABI/Inform database  or LexisNexis database. There is a 30-day delay for the current issue. 

Q. Where can I find the full-text of the Harvard Business Review?

A. The full-text of Harvard Business Review is available via Business Source Premier database.

Q. Where can I find the full-text of the Harvard Business Case Studies

A. WVU Libraries does not subscribe to Harvard Business Case Studies. Due to publisher restrictions, Case Studies cannot be interlibrary loaned.