Skip to main content
Ask A Librarian

Gender and Sexuality Studies Research Guide

Safe Zone Volunteers

The following people work at WVU Libraries and are Safe Zone volunteers. Please feel free to contact them!

Cheryl Ball <chball@mail.wvu.edu>
Linda Blake <linda.blake@mail.wvu.edu>

Melissa Brooks <melissa.brooks@mail.wvu.edu>

Ashleigh Coren <Ashleigh.coren@mail.wvu.edu>

Kelly Diamond <kdiamond@mail.wvu.edu>

Stephanie Masters <samasters@mail.wvu.edu>

Jessica Tapia <jessica.tapia@mail.wvu.edu>
Curtis Tenney <curtis.tenney@mail.wvu.edu>
Beth Toren <Beth.Toren@mail.wvu.edu>
Alyssa Wright <alyssa.wright@mail.wvu.edu>
Chanelle Pickens <chanelle.pickens@mail.wvu.edu>
Barbara Hengemihle <Barbara.hengemihle@mail.wvu.edu>
Stewart Plein <Stewart.Plein@mail.wvu.edu>
Lori Hostuttler <LoHostuttler@mail.wvu.edu>
Thea Browne <Thea.Browne@mail.wvu.edu>
Beth Royall <Beth.Royall@mail.wvu.edu>
Michelle Percich < Michelle.Percich@mail.wvu.edu >
Linda Bane <LCBane@mail.wvu.edu> (PSC)

Marianne Courtney <Marianne.courtney@mail.wvu.edu>