Indexes and abstracts over 3,800 journals, as well as numerous books, conference reports, government documents, and statistical information in a variety of subjects, including agriculture, business, education, finance, health, political science, and the social sciences.
Project MUSE provides searchable, full text access to more than 100 academic journals. It covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, and many others.
The SSRN eLibrary consists of two parts: an Abstract Database containing abstracts on over 384,300 scholarly working papers and forthcoming papers and an Electronic Paper Collection currently containing over 315,000 downloadable full text documents in Adobe Acrobat PDF format.
The Chicago Policy Review strives to be an access point to the most pressing public policy debates happening in the world today. We bridge the gap between current academic research and the practical solutions policymakers need. Entirely student-run by graduate students at Chicago Harris, the Chicago Policy Review breaks down complex, empirical policy studies into succinct and rigorous analyses that are accessible to everyone, and interviews practitioners on their insights. In doing so, it is our mission to bring valuable perspectives across an array of policy topics to our readers.
The Georgetown Public Policy Review is the McCourt School of Public Policy’s nonpartisan academic journal, offering analysis and critical insight on today’s most pressing policy challenges. GPPR is a student-run publication, featuring articles from students, faculty, policy analysts, and practitioners across the globe.
Founded in 1947, the Journal of International Affairs is a leading peer-reviewed journal published by the School of International and Public Affairs at Columbia University. It is the premier university-affiliated periodical in the field and has earned worldwide recognition for framing the heated debates that define global events and foreign policy.
Policy Perspectives is the public policy and public administration journal published by graduate students at the Trachtenberg School of Public Policy and Public Administration at the George Washington University. It publishes scholarly articles on a wide range of topics important to public policy and aims to be accessible to interested readers within and outside the Trachtenberg community.
JPIA is a joint publication of the Association of Professional Schools of International Affairs (APSIA) and the Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs at Princeton University. The Journal seeks to publish both scholarly and expository articles on a diverse range of subjects, covering the areas of international affairs, development studies, and domestic policy.
The Wagner Review is the student-run academic journal of the Robert F. Wagner Graduate School of Public Service at New York University. The Wagner Review promotes dialogue on issues related to public service, by publishing original research from a diverse group of students and alumni that reflect the academic programs offered and scholarly research conducted at NYU Wagner. The journal comprises material on a wide range of topics, including public and non-profit management, public policy, financial management and public finance, health policy, health management, urban planning, and international affairs.