Abstracts and indexing for congressional publications, legislative histories, member biographies, committee assignments, voting records, and financial data; and the full text of key regulatory and statutory resources.
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Indexes and abstracts over 3,800 journals, as well as numerous books, conference reports, government documents, and statistical information in a variety of subjects, including agriculture, business, education, finance, health, political science, and the social sciences.
This database provides abstracts and indexing of the international literature of political science and international relations, along with complementary fields, including international law and public administration/policy. The database provides abstracts of journal articles and citations to book reviews drawn from over 1,500+ serials publications and also provides abstracts of books, book chapters, dissertations and working papers.
Project MUSE provides searchable, full text access to more than 100 academic journals. It covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, and many others.
The Chicago Policy Review strives to be an access point to the most pressing public policy debates happening in the world today. We bridge the gap between current academic research and the practical solutions policymakers need. Entirely student-run by graduate students at Chicago Harris, the Chicago Policy Review breaks down complex, empirical policy studies into succinct and rigorous analyses that are accessible to everyone, and interviews practitioners on their insights. In doing so, it is our mission to bring valuable perspectives across an array of policy topics to our readers.
The journal provides a forum for graduate and undergraduate students of political science to express and exchange diverse ideas and to imagine new possibilities for democracy and justice. We welcome the work of emerging scholars on cutting-edge topics.
The Georgetown Public Policy Review is the McCourt School of Public Policy’s nonpartisan academic journal, offering analysis and critical insight on today’s most pressing policy challenges. GPPR is a student-run publication, featuring articles from students, faculty, policy analysts, and practitioners across the globe.
The Harvard Political Review is America’s preeminent student journal of politics, policy, and culture. The HPR is written and published entirely by Harvard undergraduates and is housed at the Institute of Politics.
JPIA is a joint publication of the Association of Professional Schools of International Affairs (APSIA) and the Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs at Princeton University. The Journal seeks to publish both scholarly and expository articles on a diverse range of subjects, covering the areas of international affairs, development studies, and domestic policy.