EBSCOhost databases are cross-searchable, providing coverage for journal articles and other information in academic disciplines." Select some or all of the databases and check the boxes to limit results to [Black and White Photograph] or [Color Photograph]
ProjectMuse has full-text scholarly articles from many journals in the humanities.
For best results, use the Advanced Search; if you want only articles, make sure you click on the box next to Articles.
You can narrow search by Research Area depending upon topic:
Project MUSE provides searchable, full text access to more than 100 academic journals. It covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, and many others.
JSTOR has full-text scholarly articles from some journals in the humanities.
Advanced Search: if you want only articles, not reviews, make sure you click on the box next to Articles.
Depending upon your topic, restrict search by clicking the boxes next to following Discipline(s) and/or Title(s):
JSTOR is an archive of more than 1,000 scholarly, interdisciplinary journals, with full coverage for all but the most current 3-5 years.
Help with Finding & Getting Articles
Want a book or article that the Library does not own? Order it through ILLiad!
Articles are delivered as digital documents posted directly to your ILLiad account. Books and other physical items are delivered to the campus library you choose as your "home" library, where you can pick them up in person.